Adress

Alfagatan 9, Mölndal

Postadress
Box 9252
400 96 Göteborg

Kontaktpersoner

Göteborg

VD
Göteborg
Markus Brink

E-post: markus.brink@brixly.se

vVD, Byggchef & TF Affärsområdeschef Nord
GÖTEBORG
Henrik Bratt

E-post: henrik.bratt@brixly.se

Affärsområdeschef Entreprenadservice
Göteborg
Kenneth Ploghed

E-post: kenneth.ploghed@brixly.se

Affärs- och projektutveckling
Göteborg
Elin Andersson

E-post: elin.andersson@brixly.se

Löneredovisningschef
Göteborg
Maria Larsson

E-post: maria.larsson@brixly.se

VU-Chef
Göteborg
Tobias Hagrenius

E-post: tobias.hagrenius@brixly.se

Inköpschef
Jesper Hartelius

jesper.hartelius@brixly.se

HR-chef
Göteborg
Marie Alpsten

marie.alpsten@brixly.se

Marknadskoordinator
Eva Gidsäter

Telefon: 031-389 00 18
E-post: eva.gidsater@brixly.se

Kategoriansvarig
Göteborg
Mikael Nordlander

mikael.nordlander@brixly.se

Ekonomichef
Göteborg
Sven-Johan Lindestam

sven-johan.lindestam@brixly.se

Kommunikationsansvarig
Denise Reinler

E-post: denise.reinler@brixly.se