Adress

Alfagatan 9, Mölndal

Postadress
Box 9252
400 96 Göteborg

Kontaktpersoner

Göteborg

VD
Göteborg
Markus Brink

E-post: markus.brink@brixly.se

vVD & Avdelningschef
Göteborg/Syd
Henrik Bratt

E-post: henrik.bratt@brixly.se

Kontors- & Ekonomichef
Göteborg
Liza Slevin

E-post: liza.slevin@brixly.se

Affärsområdeschef Entreprenadservice
Göteborg/Öst
Kenneth Ploghed

E-post: kenneth.ploghed@brixly.se

Inköpschef
Göteborg
Jörgen Haggren

E-post: jorgen.haggren@brixly.se

Affärs- och projektutveckling
Göteborg
Elin Andersson

Telefon: 0703-413785
E-post: elin.andersson@brixly.se

Personalchef
Göteborg
Eva Jansson

E-post: eva.jansson@brixly.se

VU-Chef
Göteborg
Tobias Hagrenius

E-post: tobias.hagrenius@brixly.se

Ansvarig för försäkringsskador
Göteborg
Gert Karlsson

E-post: gert.karlsson@brixly.se

Marknadskoordinator
Eva Gidsäter

Telefon: 031-389 00 18
E-post: eva.gidsater@brixly.se